the ten commandments thou shall not kill » picture

 the ten commandments thou shall not kill


The Ten Commandments , or Decalogue, are a list of religious and moral . Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor's house; 10. You shall not covet your תרצח are variously translated as " thou shalt not kill " or " thou shalt not murder.

Many believers regard this as perhaps the most basic and easily accepted of all the commandments . After all, who would object to the government telling

The Ten Commandments state what is required in the love of God and love of THOU SHALL NOT KILL . Commands: live in peace and union with our neighbor,

Does God consider all killing as murder? Does he approve of killing animals for food?

God gave Moses the Ten Commandments on Mount Sinai to serve as the moral code Thou shalt not kill . Thou shalt not commit adultery. Thou shalt not steal.

Tags : image
Category : reserved to connected users Print

| Contact author |